Forum          FAQ

Loading

Board index » General Discussions » Gaming » Flight Simulators and Games




 [ 21 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 02, 2010 1:32 am 
Offline
Active Member
Active Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:22 pm
Posts: 166
Location: 9200 Ft.
So I hooked up a 2nd monitor to my rig the other day and love it. Flight Sim X will let you have 3 monitors (or more) setup for wide angle views, etc.

I have a stock Dell 630i with the GeForce 8800GT. The two monitors hooked up to it right now take up both DVI outputs.

2 Questions:

1. Can I install another 8800GT with the Dell Mobo?

2. If question 1 is yes, do I need to go SLI or just have 2 video cards running the 3 monitors?

Thanks in advance everyone!

:D

_________________
Dell XPS 630i:
Stock system
E8400
GeForce 8800GT
4GB DDR2 @ 800Mhz


Flight Sim PC:
Intel Core i5-2500K
ASUS P8P67 PRO Motherboard
EVGA GTX760 Superclocked ACX (x2 sli)
8GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600
Antec HCG-750 Power Supply
Cooler Master HAF 912 Case
Windows 7 x64
1 Dell 23" & 2 Dell 20" LCD's
Full Saitek Pro Flight FSX Setup


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 02, 2010 1:44 am 
Offline
Active Member
Active Member

Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2008 4:36 am
Posts: 251
xfire ID: shadowscorpion
You can run any other card you want if its an nvidia card and you dont need sli to do it.

_________________
i7 930 @ 4ghz
Cosair HX1000w psu
Megahelems
Asus Rampage III Formula
150gb WD VelociRaptor/WD750gb/WD500gb
3x2gb OCZ 1600mhz
2 HD5850s for crossfire
CoolerMaster HAF 932
3dmark06= 28241
3dmark Vantage=30404
3dmark11=8796


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 02, 2010 1:56 am 
Offline
Active Member
Active Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:22 pm
Posts: 166
Location: 9200 Ft.
Very cool, thank you very much! 3 Monitors here I come!!!

8-)

_________________
Dell XPS 630i:
Stock system
E8400
GeForce 8800GT
4GB DDR2 @ 800Mhz


Flight Sim PC:
Intel Core i5-2500K
ASUS P8P67 PRO Motherboard
EVGA GTX760 Superclocked ACX (x2 sli)
8GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600
Antec HCG-750 Power Supply
Cooler Master HAF 912 Case
Windows 7 x64
1 Dell 23" & 2 Dell 20" LCD's
Full Saitek Pro Flight FSX Setup


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 2:03 am 
Offline
Active Member
Active Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:22 pm
Posts: 166
Location: 9200 Ft.
I was able to get another 8800GT from a member on the boards. Should I SLI my two cards together? I am going for 3 monitors when playing Flight Simulator X and don't know if it would make any improvement to SLI the two cards. Would it be better if I just used the 2 seperate?

Thanks!

_________________
Dell XPS 630i:
Stock system
E8400
GeForce 8800GT
4GB DDR2 @ 800Mhz


Flight Sim PC:
Intel Core i5-2500K
ASUS P8P67 PRO Motherboard
EVGA GTX760 Superclocked ACX (x2 sli)
8GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600
Antec HCG-750 Power Supply
Cooler Master HAF 912 Case
Windows 7 x64
1 Dell 23" & 2 Dell 20" LCD's
Full Saitek Pro Flight FSX Setup


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 2:58 am 
Offline
Tech Guru
Tech Guru
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:24 am
Posts: 3179
Location: In the Green Zone
bigtruck_ wrote:
I was able to get another 8800GT from a member on the boards. Should I SLI my two cards together? I am going for 3 monitors when playing Flight Simulator X and don't know if it would make any improvement to SLI the two cards. Would it be better if I just used the 2 seperate?

Thanks!


Run the gpu's in SLI. You might want to check this out regarding to Flight Simulator X being played on multiple displays with SLI...http://forums.nvidia.com/index.php?showtopic=142929

Other links are available within that thread. Take some time and read over all of it. It might provide the answers you're looking for regarding the game :)

There are special requirements to use (3) displays when using the current Nvidia gpu's. In order to run multiple monitors with Nvidia gpu's...

Important info to know...
slizone from Nvidia website wrote:
How many monitors are supported when running in SLI mode?
With GeForce R180 drivers (or later), standard SLI configurations for 2-way, 3-Way, and quad SLI support a maximum of two monitors. Additional monitors (up to 6 monitors total enabled) may be enabled by using either a motherboard GPU and/or a PhysX capable graphics card (GeForce 8 series or higher with at least 256MB of memory) that does not have the same GPU as those that are SLI enabled. More information regarding multi-monitor in SLI can be found here.


A single ATI 5750 & higher series gpu can run 3 displays. The upcoming, new Nvidia gpu's will be able to do the same.

_________________
ASUS ROG Maximus Gene V w/Core i5 2500k
G.Skill Sniper 1866MHz 8Gb | Phanteks TC120X w/Corsair SP120s
ASUS GTX 770 Direct CU II OC 2Gb | Creative Sound Blaster ZX
Samsung 840 250Gb | WD Velociraptor 600Gb | Corsair AX-760
ASUS PA248Q-IPS | Ducky Zero DK2108 w/Zinc + PBT Keycaps
Razer DeathAdder 2k13 | Razer Manticor | Razer Tiamat 2.2
Fractal Design Arc Mini | HP Officejet Pro K8600 | Windows 7


Last edited by drBlahMan on Tue Feb 09, 2010 3:10 am, edited 2 times in total.

Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 3:03 am 
Offline
Active Member
Active Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:22 pm
Posts: 166
Location: 9200 Ft.
Sweet, thanks drBlahMan!

Looks like I have some reading ahead of me tonight!

:D

_________________
Dell XPS 630i:
Stock system
E8400
GeForce 8800GT
4GB DDR2 @ 800Mhz


Flight Sim PC:
Intel Core i5-2500K
ASUS P8P67 PRO Motherboard
EVGA GTX760 Superclocked ACX (x2 sli)
8GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600
Antec HCG-750 Power Supply
Cooler Master HAF 912 Case
Windows 7 x64
1 Dell 23" & 2 Dell 20" LCD's
Full Saitek Pro Flight FSX Setup


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 3:18 am 
Offline
Active Member
Active Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:22 pm
Posts: 166
Location: 9200 Ft.
I already have 2 monitors and it works great! It adds sooooo much to the sim it is amazing.

I am curious if I will see any performance increase if I SLI the cards vs. just using 2 seperate cards since FSX is such a processor hog, and would the SLI setup run 3 monitors?

I am in way over my head when it comes to SLI stuff, never done it before!

Thanks again!

:D

_________________
Dell XPS 630i:
Stock system
E8400
GeForce 8800GT
4GB DDR2 @ 800Mhz


Flight Sim PC:
Intel Core i5-2500K
ASUS P8P67 PRO Motherboard
EVGA GTX760 Superclocked ACX (x2 sli)
8GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600
Antec HCG-750 Power Supply
Cooler Master HAF 912 Case
Windows 7 x64
1 Dell 23" & 2 Dell 20" LCD's
Full Saitek Pro Flight FSX Setup


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 3:57 am 
Offline
Active Member
Active Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:22 pm
Posts: 166
Location: 9200 Ft.
I think I might have found the answer:

http://www.tomshardware.com/charts/gami ... 2,783.html

So from what I see here, NO SLi then...

Sound right?

??

_________________
Dell XPS 630i:
Stock system
E8400
GeForce 8800GT
4GB DDR2 @ 800Mhz


Flight Sim PC:
Intel Core i5-2500K
ASUS P8P67 PRO Motherboard
EVGA GTX760 Superclocked ACX (x2 sli)
8GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600
Antec HCG-750 Power Supply
Cooler Master HAF 912 Case
Windows 7 x64
1 Dell 23" & 2 Dell 20" LCD's
Full Saitek Pro Flight FSX Setup


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 4:12 am 
Offline
Tech Guru
Tech Guru
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 6:26 pm
Posts: 2667
Honestly, I dont really know about the accuracy of that chart. I dont EVER see how an 8800GTS 512MB can even come close to outperforming a GTX 260 or GTX 280, especially nonetheless, in SLI. That is just not possible. It is getting worse with SLI enabled? And even when moving to a BETTER GPU? I would not use that chart for any sort of reference ever, in the future.

From what I know, the more GPU power you have, the better the performance and the more FPS you will have. So I would definitely say go with the 8800GT SLI.

_________________
Alienware Aurora R4
Intel Core i7 3930K
16GB Dominator Platinum 2133MHz
2GB EVGA GeForce GTX 770 SC
Sound Blaster Recon3D Fatal1ty
512GB Samsung 840 SSD
Windows 7 Ultimate x64


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 6:37 am 
Offline
Tech Guru
Tech Guru
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:24 am
Posts: 3179
Location: In the Green Zone
m3th0d1c4l wrote:
Honestly, I dont really know about the accuracy of that chart. I dont EVER see how an 8800GTS 512MB can even come close to outperforming a GTX 260 or GTX 280, especially nonetheless, in SLI. That is just not possible. It is getting worse with SLI enabled? And even when moving to a BETTER GPU? I would not use that chart for any sort of reference ever, in the future.

From what I know, the more GPU power you have, the better the performance and the more FPS you will have. So I would definitely say go with the 8800GT SLI.


After reading more about FSX, I've found out that this game was solely designed to operate properly from a single gpu.

Check out some of the info I had found...quite interesting. This is only 1 of many topics about FSX gameplay:

http://www.hardocp.com/article/2009/05/ ... _scaling/7

Now there is a feature called AUTOGEN which is suppose to be the tweakable key to help run the game smoother with nice details. Here are some links, briefly explaining this. You should be able to find more info by using Google.

1) http://www.fsstation.com/articles/fligh ... weaks.html

2) http://www.flightsimworld.com/forums/in ... opic=92413

3) http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/deta ... laylang=en

These are just a few things I have found...you can proceed to continue from this as a starting point. Just keep using Google to find more on "How to Tweak AUTOGEN for Better Gameplay for Flight Simulator X."

Also, on Youtube, there are plenty of videos of FSX using the 8800GT with real nice graphics & gameplay. You might want to try to contact those individuals and asked them for assistance :)

bigtruck_ wrote:
...and would the SLI setup run 3 monitors?


Current SLI will only support 2 monitors. As stated a few responses ago, a single ATI 5750 & higher series gpu can run 3 displays. The upcoming, new Nvidia gpu's will be able to do the same.

_________________
ASUS ROG Maximus Gene V w/Core i5 2500k
G.Skill Sniper 1866MHz 8Gb | Phanteks TC120X w/Corsair SP120s
ASUS GTX 770 Direct CU II OC 2Gb | Creative Sound Blaster ZX
Samsung 840 250Gb | WD Velociraptor 600Gb | Corsair AX-760
ASUS PA248Q-IPS | Ducky Zero DK2108 w/Zinc + PBT Keycaps
Razer DeathAdder 2k13 | Razer Manticor | Razer Tiamat 2.2
Fractal Design Arc Mini | HP Officejet Pro K8600 | Windows 7


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 4:26 pm 
Offline
Active Member
Active Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:22 pm
Posts: 166
Location: 9200 Ft.
Man, this is why I love this site! Thanks so much guys! I am learning so much it's amazing.

:D

_________________
Dell XPS 630i:
Stock system
E8400
GeForce 8800GT
4GB DDR2 @ 800Mhz


Flight Sim PC:
Intel Core i5-2500K
ASUS P8P67 PRO Motherboard
EVGA GTX760 Superclocked ACX (x2 sli)
8GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600
Antec HCG-750 Power Supply
Cooler Master HAF 912 Case
Windows 7 x64
1 Dell 23" & 2 Dell 20" LCD's
Full Saitek Pro Flight FSX Setup


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 7:06 pm 
Offline
Active Member
Active Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:22 pm
Posts: 166
Location: 9200 Ft.
Okay, so the 2nd card is installed and I am updating the drivers on both because they reverted back to old drivers for some reason when I installed the 2nd card. Looks like I can have 4 monitors now! This is going to be awesome!

Thanks again for all your help!

:D

_________________
Dell XPS 630i:
Stock system
E8400
GeForce 8800GT
4GB DDR2 @ 800Mhz


Flight Sim PC:
Intel Core i5-2500K
ASUS P8P67 PRO Motherboard
EVGA GTX760 Superclocked ACX (x2 sli)
8GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600
Antec HCG-750 Power Supply
Cooler Master HAF 912 Case
Windows 7 x64
1 Dell 23" & 2 Dell 20" LCD's
Full Saitek Pro Flight FSX Setup


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 10:27 pm 
Offline
Board Moderator
Board Moderator

Joined: Tue May 13, 2008 2:50 am
Posts: 1805
Location: Texas
Steam ID: davbow
LOL - I love flight simulators and have tried almost every configuration for FSX (started my 737NG hardware sim and had to put on hold due to time and money issues)!

Here is my take: for the most part, I believe that FSX is CPU intensive and likely the bottleneck is going to be your CPU. I know that Billybigfoot just got a I7 and reports that FSX runs like a champ. However, seeing as though I am still running a quad core 2.4, it seems the CPU is the bottle neck. If I were you, I would run non-SLI and believe that you could have up to 4 monitors using 2 8800's . . . also, remember, if you are running panels only on some of the monitors, you can always reduce the resolution of that monitor(s) and save some GPU overhead. Also, don't forget about the Alacrity application ( http://alacritypc.kensalter.com/ ) (read the manual - it will make things clearer).

Despite the fact FSX was designed for multicore CPUs, my opinion is that the implementation leaves much to be desired.

When you are ready to take it to the next level, check out wideview, http://www.wideview.it/ . It is an interesting application - but you have to understand what it can and cannot do . . . I love talking about this stufff! ;)

Not mine, but:
Image

_________________
Image

Intel i7 950 @ 3.9 GHz
MSI 560 Ti Twin Frozr x2 SLI @ 950 mhz
Gigabyte X58A-UD5
6 GB of Corsair memory (timings unknown atm)
H50 CPU cooler
DF-85 Chasis
3dMark11 P7800 at stock speed, P8643 overclocked


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 10:35 pm 
Offline
Tech Guru
Tech Guru
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:24 am
Posts: 3179
Location: In the Green Zone
bump...

_________________
ASUS ROG Maximus Gene V w/Core i5 2500k
G.Skill Sniper 1866MHz 8Gb | Phanteks TC120X w/Corsair SP120s
ASUS GTX 770 Direct CU II OC 2Gb | Creative Sound Blaster ZX
Samsung 840 250Gb | WD Velociraptor 600Gb | Corsair AX-760
ASUS PA248Q-IPS | Ducky Zero DK2108 w/Zinc + PBT Keycaps
Razer DeathAdder 2k13 | Razer Manticor | Razer Tiamat 2.2
Fractal Design Arc Mini | HP Officejet Pro K8600 | Windows 7


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Wed Feb 10, 2010 12:11 am 
Offline
Member
Member

Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2008 1:46 am
Posts: 53
davbow wrote:
Image


luz :mrgreen:

I just hope manufacturers produce very thin bezels, and that this multi-monitor stuff takes off.

_________________
Modded XPS 730 case
Windows 7 Pro 64bit
Asus P6X58D Premium
Intel Core i7 950
6GB Kingston HyperX DDR3 1800
Corsair H70 P/P Gelid GW Blue led PWM
Sapphire ATI Radeon 5870 Crossfire
Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Thu Feb 11, 2010 12:00 am 
Offline
Active Member
Active Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:22 pm
Posts: 166
Location: 9200 Ft.
No kidding taking it to the next level, that setup is wild!

I have noticed that my stock E8400 runs one monitor pretty well, I have the FPS locked at 20 and most other settings turned almost all the way up. When I use another window on the 2nd monitor to give a wider view, my frames will drop in half, bouncing around the 10-12 range. It sure looks pretty but kind of a drag to fly around with.

Once the warranty is up on the 630i I am going to try my hand at a little OC and see what I can do. Should help a little!

The 2nd video card is installed and working great right now. I am just waiting for my friend to give me the other monitor when he get's his 3D ready one. I will take pictures and post them when it is up and running!

Thanks again for all the input and any other advice you can give would be great! Heading over to read the Alacrity manual right now!

:D

_________________
Dell XPS 630i:
Stock system
E8400
GeForce 8800GT
4GB DDR2 @ 800Mhz


Flight Sim PC:
Intel Core i5-2500K
ASUS P8P67 PRO Motherboard
EVGA GTX760 Superclocked ACX (x2 sli)
8GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600
Antec HCG-750 Power Supply
Cooler Master HAF 912 Case
Windows 7 x64
1 Dell 23" & 2 Dell 20" LCD's
Full Saitek Pro Flight FSX Setup


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Fri Apr 02, 2010 4:51 pm 
Offline
Active Member
Active Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:22 pm
Posts: 166
Location: 9200 Ft.
Okay, well I now have all 3 monitors setup and working. I had to buy a new desk to fit everything but it sure looks cool.

I have to run everything in windowed mode because of the Vista/Multiple monitor issues Microsoft is having right now:

http://www.fszone.org/forums/topic/1142 ... itors-fsx/

Same issue with 3 monitors, shocking I know...

How do I post a picture on the site? Stupid question...

Also, I believe it is now time to OC the poor old E8400. What info do you need to get things started and I can post it in the correct forum. Also, what CPU cooler would you recommend that will fit in the stock case without a problem?

Thanks everybody!

:bow:

_________________
Dell XPS 630i:
Stock system
E8400
GeForce 8800GT
4GB DDR2 @ 800Mhz


Flight Sim PC:
Intel Core i5-2500K
ASUS P8P67 PRO Motherboard
EVGA GTX760 Superclocked ACX (x2 sli)
8GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600
Antec HCG-750 Power Supply
Cooler Master HAF 912 Case
Windows 7 x64
1 Dell 23" & 2 Dell 20" LCD's
Full Saitek Pro Flight FSX Setup


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Fri Apr 02, 2010 5:19 pm 
Offline
Board Moderator
Board Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 15, 2008 6:36 am
Posts: 2717
Location: Bristol, UK
Steam ID: billybigfoot
:goodluck: with you'r OC'ing, hope it helps, FSX can be a pain at times! :roll:

For posting pics, have a looke here.

BTW, no such thing as a stupid question. :D

_________________
Image


i7: Intel i7 860 2.8GHz | Intel DP55WG | 8GB PC10666 | GTX275 (896Mb) | HD-1 TB | DVD/CD- LG BlueRay + DVD/CD Burner | OCZ SilentxStream 700w | RealTek ALC 889 | CASE-Lian Li 7FN Black | Win 7 U 64bit | G35/G19/G9 | Dell 22 inch SP2208WFP


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Fri Apr 02, 2010 5:52 pm 
Offline
Active Member
Active Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:22 pm
Posts: 166
Location: 9200 Ft.
Thanks BBF! Here we go:

Image

Image

I am updating my 630i now as I have not had internet connected to it. After that I will be ready to OC!!! It's going to be fun!

:D

_________________
Dell XPS 630i:
Stock system
E8400
GeForce 8800GT
4GB DDR2 @ 800Mhz


Flight Sim PC:
Intel Core i5-2500K
ASUS P8P67 PRO Motherboard
EVGA GTX760 Superclocked ACX (x2 sli)
8GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600
Antec HCG-750 Power Supply
Cooler Master HAF 912 Case
Windows 7 x64
1 Dell 23" & 2 Dell 20" LCD's
Full Saitek Pro Flight FSX Setup


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Fri Apr 02, 2010 6:37 pm 
Offline
Board Moderator
Board Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 15, 2008 6:36 am
Posts: 2717
Location: Bristol, UK
Steam ID: billybigfoot
Nice setup Sir!

Like the co-pilot too :cool:

_________________
Image


i7: Intel i7 860 2.8GHz | Intel DP55WG | 8GB PC10666 | GTX275 (896Mb) | HD-1 TB | DVD/CD- LG BlueRay + DVD/CD Burner | OCZ SilentxStream 700w | RealTek ALC 889 | CASE-Lian Li 7FN Black | Win 7 U 64bit | G35/G19/G9 | Dell 22 inch SP2208WFP


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: 3 Monitor Setup for Microsoft Flight Sim X
 Post Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2010 5:06 am 
Offline
Active Member
Active Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:22 pm
Posts: 166
Location: 9200 Ft.
billybigfoot wrote:
Nice setup Sir!

Like the co-pilot too :cool:


Thank you! I am pleased. Have much work to do to get the performance back...

:D

_________________
Dell XPS 630i:
Stock system
E8400
GeForce 8800GT
4GB DDR2 @ 800Mhz


Flight Sim PC:
Intel Core i5-2500K
ASUS P8P67 PRO Motherboard
EVGA GTX760 Superclocked ACX (x2 sli)
8GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600
Antec HCG-750 Power Supply
Cooler Master HAF 912 Case
Windows 7 x64
1 Dell 23" & 2 Dell 20" LCD's
Full Saitek Pro Flight FSX Setup


Top 
  
 
 
 [ 21 posts ] 

Board index » General Discussions » Gaming » Flight Simulators and Games


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to: